Contact Information


Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association

1767 Island Highway

Victoria, BC V9B 1J1

Phone: 250.590.6153

Email: office@jdfminorhockey.com

Office Hours: The office will be open with the following hours, as of Monday, September 21st.

MON 9am - 1pm
WED 530 - 730pm

 

Executive Committee Members

For more information on the duties and responsibilities of the Executive Member of Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association, please visit our Policies page.

 

 

Executive Member

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

President

Harold Bloomenthal

president@jdfminorhockey.com

250-727-5978

Vice President - Operations Doug Carroll

vp-ops@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Vice President - Administration Melissa de Muelles

vp-admin@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Manager Corrina Taylor headmanager@jdfminorhockey.com  
Treasurer Terry Phelps treasurer@jdfminorhockey.com  
Secretary Sheryl Williamson

secretary@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Registrar Laura Braidwood

registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Assistant Registrar Trish Waters

asst-registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Office Administrator Kim Waters

office@jdfminorhockey.com

 250-590-6153
Risk Manager Ian Taylor

safety@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Gaming Director

VACANT (TO APPLY PLEASE

CONTACT THE EXECUTIVE)

gaming@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Resolutions Manager John Blazina

director@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Equipment Manager John Turcotte

equipment@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Coach Brian Kowalko

headcoach@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Program Director

Recreation Hockey

Chris Kueber

recreation@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Ice Allocator Jen Molberg

ice@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Tournament Coordinator Darren Jarvie

tournaments@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Referee Allocator Candice Heinekey

refallocator@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Referee Galen Brewer

ref-in-chief@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Website Coordinator

 Ryan King website@jdfminorhockey.com      
       

Division Manager

Female

Dean Pickup 

female@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Initiation/Novice

Jarod White 

ip@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Atom

Leanne Dempsey

atom@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

PeeWee

Dave Alsdorf 

peewee@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Bantam

Frank Bonanni 

bantam@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Midget

Shane Hughes

midget@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Juvenile

Dean Pickup 

juvenile@jdfminorhockey.com

 

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jun. 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - June
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201

read more »


Aug. 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - August
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.