Contact Information


Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association

1767 Island Highway

Victoria, BC V9B 1J1

Phone: 250.590.6153

Email: office@jdfminorhockey.com

Office Hours: The office hours change depending on the time of year. 

Currently, if you need assistance from our office, please email contact Kim via email at office@jdfminorhockey.com to arrange a meeting time.

 

Executive Committee Members

For more information on the duties and responsibilities of the Executive Member of Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association, please visit our Policies page.

 

 

Executive Member

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

President

Harold Bloomenthal

president@jdfminorhockey.com

250-727-5978

Vice President - Operations Shayne Hughes

vp-ops@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Vice President - Administration Melissa de Muelles

vp-admin@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Manager Sheryl Williamson headmanager@jdfminorhockey.com  
Treasurer Terry Phelps treasurer@jdfminorhockey.com  
Secretary Winnie Lam

secretary@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Registrar Chrissy Vinnedge

registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Assistant Registrar  Vacant

asst-registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Office Administrator Kim Waters

office@jdfminorhockey.com

 250-590-6153
Risk Manager Ian Taylor

safety@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Gaming Director

Mike Hales

gaming@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Equipment Manager John Turcotte

equipment@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Coach Brian Kowalko

headcoach@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Coach Mentor

Chris Kueber

 

 
Ice Allocator Sara Blackstock

ice@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Tournament Coordinator Kate McCallum

tournaments@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Referee Allocator Candice Heinekey

refallocator@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Referee Galen Brewer

ref-in-chief@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Website Coordinator

Andrew Ward website@jdfminorhockey.com      

Director

Corrina Taylor    
 Divisional Managers   

Division Manager

Initiation/Novice

Ryan King

ip@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Atom

Jarod White

atom@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

PeeWee

Darren Jarvie

peewee@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Bantam

Jared Steingard

bantam@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Midget

Dave Alsdorf

midget@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Juvenile

Doug Carroll

juvenile@jdfminorhockey.com

 

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Sep. 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - September
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »


Oct. 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - October
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »


Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - November
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.