Contact Information

Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association

1767 Island Highway

Victoria, BC V9B 1J1

Phone: 250.590.6153


Office Hours: Please note the JDFMHA office is now closed for the summer. Please email the address above for assistance. Regular office hours for the 2017-2018 Season will resume in September 2017.


Executive Committee Members

For more information on the duties and responsibilities of the Executive Member of Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association, please visit our Policies page.



Executive Member


Email Address

Phone Number


Harold Bloomenthal


Vice President - Operations Doug Carroll

Vice President - Administration Warren Campbell

Head Manager  Corrina Taylor  
Treasurer  Debra Magnuson  
Secretary Sheryl Williamson

Registrar Sara Blackstock

Assistant Registrar Trish Waters

Office Administrator Kim Waters

Risk Manager Murray Browne

Gaming Director Lesley Sidaway

Resolutions Manager John Blazina

Equipment Manager John Turcotte

Website Coordinator Ryan King    

Head Coach Brian Kowalko

Ice Allocator Jen Molberg

Tournament Coordinator Melissa de Muelles

Referee Allocator Candice Heinekey

Head Referee Neil Lundin


Division Manager


Dean Pickup


Division Manager

Initiation Program

 Chris Kueber


Assistant Division Manager

Initiation Program

Jarod White


Division Manager


 Frank Bonanni


Division Manager


Dave Alsdorf


Division Manager


Leanne Dempsey


Division Manager


 Shane Hughes


Division Manager


Dean Pickup



Upcoming Events

Aug. 26, 2017 to Sep. 07, 2017

2017 Representative Tryouts
2017 Representative (REP) Tryout Schedule - Updates to be coming soon!

read more »

Sep. 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

JDFMHA Executive Meeting - September 2017
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »

Oct. 07, 2017 to Oct. 10, 2017

Rhino Bantam Recreational Tournament
For more information...

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.