Contact Information


Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association

1767 Island Highway

Victoria, BC V9B 1J1

Phone: 250.590.6153

Email: office@jdfminorhockey.com

Office Hours: Please note the JDFMHA office is now closed for the summer. Please email the address above for assistance. Regular office hours for the 2017-2018 Season will resume in September 2017.

 

Executive Committee Members

For more information on the duties and responsibilities of the Executive Member of Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association, please visit our Policies page.

 

 

Executive Member

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

President

Harold Bloomenthal

president@jdfminorhockey.com

250-727-5978

Vice President - Operations Doug Carroll

vp-ops@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Vice President - Administration Warren Campbell

vp-admin@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Manager  Corrina Taylor headmanager@jdfminorhockey.com  
Treasurer  Debra Magnuson treasurer@jdfminorhockey.com  
Secretary Sheryl Williamson

secretary@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Registrar Sara Blackstock

registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Assistant Registrar Trish Waters

asst-registrar@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Office Administrator Kim Waters

office@jdfminorhockey.com

 250-590-6153
Risk Manager Murray Browne

safety@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Gaming Director Lesley Sidaway

gaming@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Resolutions Manager John Blazina

director@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Equipment Manager John Turcotte

equipment@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Website Coordinator Ryan King

website@jdfminorhockey.com    

 
Head Coach Brian Kowalko

headcoach@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Ice Allocator Jen Molberg

ice@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Tournament Coordinator Melissa de Muelles

tournaments@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Referee Allocator Candice Heinekey

refallocator@jdfminorhockey.com

 
Head Referee Neil Lundin

ref-in-chief@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Female

Dean Pickup 

female@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Initiation Program

 Chris Kueber

ip@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Assistant Division Manager

Initiation Program

Jarod White 

ip-assist@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Atom

 Frank Bonanni

atom@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

PeeWee

Dave Alsdorf 

peewee@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Bantam

Leanne Dempsey 

bantam@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Midget

 Shane Hughes

midget@jdfminorhockey.com

 

Division Manager

Juvenile

Dean Pickup 

juvenile@jdfminorhockey.com

 

 

Upcoming Events


Aug. 26, 2017 to Sep. 07, 2017

2017 Representative Tryouts
2017 Representative (REP) Tryout Schedule - Updates to be coming soon!

read more »


Sep. 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

JDFMHA Executive Meeting - September 2017
Boardroom
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »


Oct. 07, 2017 to Oct. 10, 2017

Rhino Bantam Recreational Tournament
For more information...

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.