Atom - Atom C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Westhills Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Pizza Practice!!! Please reply on RAMP App if attending. Pizza after practice.
Westhills Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Notes
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Notes
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started