Midget - Midget C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM full ice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM full ice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM full ice
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM shared ice
Westhills Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Mar. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.