Atom - Atom A - T1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Marc Lavoie Head Coach Lavoie_family@shaw.ca
Tanya Thomas Manager Tanya.thomas@csc-scc.gc.ca
Kevin Atkinson Assistant Coach Kevinatk@gmail.com
Matt Kerr Assistant Coach Mattnrho@telus.net
Rick Sokolosky Assistant Coach Rsokolosky@shaw.ca
Rhonda Lonsdale Treasurer Lonsdalefamily@telus.net

Upcoming Events


Nov. 04, 2017 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Bottle Drive
Bucky's Tap House
Team bottle drive!

read more »


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom A - T1 @ Cowichan Valley Capitals Atom A

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM

Fuller Lake Arena


Atom A - T1 @ Peninsula A

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


Atom A - T1 @ Cowichan Valley A

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Fuller Lake Arena


TBA @ Atom A - T1

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

The Q Centre


Nanaimo A @ Atom A - T1

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:20 PM

Naden Arena


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Dryland Training


Westhills Arena

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Practice


Westhills Arena

Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Practice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.