Atom - Atom A - T1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Marc Lavoie Head Coach Lavoie_family@shaw.ca
Tanya Thomas Manager Tanya.thomas@csc-scc.gc.ca
Kevin Atkinson Assistant Coach Kevinatk@gmail.com
Matt Kerr Assistant Coach Mattnrho@telus.net
Rick Sokolosky Assistant Coach Rsokolosky@shaw.ca
Rhonda Lonsdale Treasurer Lonsdalefamily@telus.net

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom A - T1 @ VRC Gold

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 10:05 AM - 11:35 AM

Ian H. Stewart Complex (Racquet Club)


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared ice!


The Q Centre

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Westhills Arena

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Early AM Practice!


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.