Atom - Atom A - T1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Marc Lavoie Head Coach Lavoie_family@shaw.ca
Tanya Thomas Manager Tanya.thomas@csc-scc.gc.ca
Kevin Atkinson Assistant Coach Kevinatk@gmail.com
Matt Kerr Assistant Coach Mattnrho@telus.net
Rick Sokolosky Assistant Coach Rsokolosky@shaw.ca
Rhonda Lonsdale Treasurer Lonsdalefamily@telus.net

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atom A - T1 @ Peninsula A

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:50 AM - 11:10 AM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


Nanaimo A @ Atom A - T1

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Naden Arena


Atom A - T1 @ Nanaimo A

Sun, Jan. 21, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


Campbell River A @ Atom A - T1

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:20 PM

Naden Arena


Peninsula A @ Atom A - T1

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:20 PM

The Q Centre


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

POWERSKATING session!


Westhills Arena

Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared Practice w/ B2


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.