Atom - Atom T3-B2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ken Simoneau Head Coach ksimoneau75@gmail.com
Cliff Barlow Assistant Coach barlowfamily@shaw.ca
Nick Morton Assistant Coach nickmorton@shaw.ca
Bill Morris Assistant Coach and Scorekeeper/Timekeeper bjandbill@shaw.ca
Cheryl Knorr Assistant Manager cknorr@alumni.sfu.ca
Mandy Morton Manager mandymorton@shaw.ca
Kara Reade Treasurer karaleereade@hotmail.com
Bobbie Carvell Treasurer bobbiecarvell@gmail.com
Rhonda Anderson Fundraising Coordinator mike_and_rhonda@telus.net
BJ Morris Fundraising Coordinator bjandbill@shaw.ca
Jarod White Fundraising Coordinator whitejarod1@gmail.com
Alan McNaul Safety alanmcnaul@gmail.com
Tyrone Trotter Safety tyrone.trotter@gmail.com
Mike Anderson Safety mike_and_rhonda@telus.net
Ken MacNeil Equipment Manager ken.macneil99@gmail.com
Dave Ford Scorekeeper/Timekeeper dave.g.ford@hotmail.com

News


Oct. 04 - 2017;

Parents, help us run our home games!
We need parent volunteers from the team to run the clock, keep score, and help with penalty box doors during our home games.

read more »


Upcoming Events


Oct. 28, 2017 12:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Bottle Drive Flyer Distribution
Wishart Elementary School
We will be handing out flyers for the bottle drive today. Please meet at Wishart Elementary.

read more »


Nov. 03, 2017 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

CHUCK-A-PUCK
SAVE ON FOODS CENTER
This is a big fundraiser for the team, so it would be nice to have as much support as possible. Each family to sell 10 tickets, ...

read more »


Nov. 05, 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Team Picture Day
Q-Centre
Exact team time slot TBA. Remember that GREEN stick tape will not work with the green-screen background. We are working with the ...

read more »


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


RACQUET CLUB B2 @ Atom T3-B2

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:20 PM

Naden Arena


TBD @ Atom T3-B2

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

The Q Centre


PENINSULA B @ Atom T3-B2

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


Atom T3-B2 @ CAMPBELL RIVER B

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Strathcona Gardens Rink #2


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM


Dryland; Eagle Ridge

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM


Westhills Arena

Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Shared practicde with B1


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.