Atom - Atom T3-B2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ken Simoneau Head Coach ksimoneau75@gmail.com
Cliff Barlow Assistant Coach barlowfamily@shaw.ca
Nick Morton Assistant Coach nickmorton@shaw.ca
Bill Morris Assistant Coach and Scorekeeper/Timekeeper bjandbill@shaw.ca
Cheryl Knorr Assistant Manager cknorr@alumni.sfu.ca
Mandy Morton Manager mandymorton@shaw.ca
Kara Reade Treasurer karaleereade@hotmail.com
Bobbie Carvell Treasurer bobbiecarvell@gmail.com
Rhonda Anderson Fundraising Coordinator mike_and_rhonda@telus.net
BJ Morris Fundraising Coordinator bjandbill@shaw.ca
Jarod White Fundraising Coordinator whitejarod1@gmail.com
Alan McNaul Safety alanmcnaul@gmail.com
Tyrone Trotter Safety tyrone.trotter@gmail.com
Mike Anderson Safety mike_and_rhonda@telus.net
Ken MacNeil Equipment Manager ken.macneil99@gmail.com
Dave Ford Scorekeeper/Timekeeper dave.g.ford@hotmail.com

News


Oct. 04 - 2017;

Parents, help us run our home games!
We need parent volunteers from the team to run the clock, keep score, and help with penalty box doors during our home games.

read more »


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


VRC B2 @ Atom T3-B2

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:50 PM

Naden Arena


Atom T3-B2 @ VRC B2

Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Westhills Arena


Atom T3-B2 @ Seattle

Wed, Dec. 27, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Westhills Arena


Atom T3-B2 @ Chilliwack

Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


Atom T3-B2 @ Peninsula B2

Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

The Q Centre


Upcoming Practices


Dryland - Eagle Ridge

Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

POWER SKATING SESSION


Westhills Arena

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.