Contact Information


Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association

1767 Island Highway

Victoria, BC V9B 1J1

Phone: 250.590.6153

Email: office@jdfminorhockey.com

Office Hours: The office hours change depending on the time of year. 

Currently, if you need assistance from our office, please email contact Kim via email at office@jdfminorhockey.com to arrange a meeting time.

 

Executive Committee Members

For more information on the duties and responsibilities of the Executive Member of Juan de Fuca Minor Hockey Association, please visit our Policies page.

 

 

Executive Member

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

President
Harold Bloomenthal
president@jdfminorhockey.com
250-727-5978
Vice President - Operations
Ian Taylor
vp-ops@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Vice President - Administration
Mike Hales
vp-admin@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Head Manager
Sheryl Williamson
headmanager@jdfminorhockey.com
250-213-2666
Treasurer
Trevor Won
treasurer@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Secretary
Janine Hughes
secretary@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Registrar
Chrissy Vinnedge
registrar@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Assistant Registrar 
Brittney Margetts
asst-registrar@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Office Administrator
Kim Waters
office@jdfminorhockey.com
 250-590-6153
Risk Manager
John Cawsey
safety@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Gaming Director
Sara Kraul
gaming@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Equipment Manager
John Turcotte
equipment@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Head Coach
Brian Kowalko
headcoach@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Social Media Coordinator
Jackie Mugford
socialmedia@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Ice Allocator
Sara Blackstock
ice@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Tournament Coordinator
Jeff Eves
tournaments@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Referee Allocator
Candice Heinekey
refallocator@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Head Referee
Galen Brewer
ref-in-chief@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Website Coordinator
Andrew Ward
website@jdfminorhockey.com    
 
Director
Corrina Taylor
 hockeyhouse@telus.net
 

 Divisional Managers   

Division Manager
U9 (IP/Nov)
Karalee Reade
U9@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Division Manager
U11 (Atom)
Darren Jarvie
U11@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Division Manager
U13 (Peewee)
Corrina Taylor
U13@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Division Manager
U15 (Bantam)
Ryan King
U15@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Division Manager
U18 (Midget)
Jared Steingard
U18@jdfminorhockey.com
 
Division Manager 
(U21) Juvenile
Darren Jarvie 
juvenile@jdfminorhockey.com
 

 

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information