U9 (IP Minor and Major) - U7 C6



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jonny Hoffart Head Coach hoffart_1@hotmail.com
778 - 584 - 4114
Ben Paine Assistant Coach benpaine16@gmail.com
Keyler Bruce Assistant Coach keyler.bruce@gmail.com
Mike Uniat Assistant Coach muniat@gmail.com
Liz Forster Team Manager lizforster10@yahoo.ca
Esther Celebrini Treasurer esthercelebrini@mac.com
604-725-3510
Gary Sangha Safety gsangha68@shaw.ca
250-715-6485
Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


The Q Centre

Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started