U9 (Novice Minor) - U8 C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Naden Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Naden Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Naden Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Westhills Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Victoria Admirals U8 C3 @ U8 C1

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Archie Browning Sports Centre


U8 C1 @ Victoria Admirals U8 C1

Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Archie Browning Sports Centre


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information