U11 (Atom) - U11 A



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Westhills Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland Training
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Hi Team , We picked up some extra ice for Oct 22
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland Training
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM This is a Joint Practice with B1
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM This was extra ice that we picked up
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Training
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland Training
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM This is a Joint Practice with B1
Westhills Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland Training
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:48 PM This is an optional Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland Training
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM This is a Joint Practice with B1

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Nanaimo A @ U11 A

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Nanaimo Ice Centre


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Ridge Centre (ER)

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

Dryland Training


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

This is a Joint Practice with B1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information