U11 (Atom) - U11 B1



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Joint practice with B1/B2
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Joint practice with B1/B2
Westhills Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Joint Practice with U11 A team
Westhills Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Joint Practice with B2
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Joint practice with B1/A1
Westhills Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Naden Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland Practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Joint practice with A1

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Powell River @ U11 B1

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


U11 B1 @ Victoria B

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 4:45 PM - 6:05 PM

Oak Bay Recreation Centre


U11 B1 @ Victoria B

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Pearkes Recreation Centre (Gold Rink)


Powell River @ U11 B1

Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Powell River Recreational Complex


U11 B1 @ Comox Valley

Sun, Jan. 09, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Glacier Gardens


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Dryland


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Joint practice with A1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information