U11 (Atom) - U11 C2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM With C3
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Practice with C1 team, shared ice
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Split Ice U11 C1/C2
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Split Ice C2/C3
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM C1/C2 SPLIT ICE
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM C2/C3 SPLIT ICE
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM C2/C3 SPLIT ICE
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Naden Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Split ice C2/C3
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM SPLIT ICE C1/C2
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM SPLIT ICE C1/C2
Westhills Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM SPLIT ICE C1/C2
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Split ice C2/C3
Westhills Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Split ice C1/C2

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U11 C2 @ Victoria C2

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:50 PM

Archie Browning Sports Centre


U11 C2 @ JDF C1

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


U11 C2 @ Raquet Club C1

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 11:45 AM

Ian H. Stewart Complex (Racquet Club)


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Split ice C2/C3


Westhills Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Split ice C1/C2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information