U13 (Peewee) - U13 T2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westhills Arena Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Morning Practice
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM Dryland
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Morning Practice
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Shared ice
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Shared practice
Westhills Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U13 T2 @ Victoria T2

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Oak Bay Recreation Centre


Nanaimo T2 @ U13 T2

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM

Naden Arena


U13 T2 @ Peninsula T2

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 9:20 AM - 11:10 AM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


U13 T2 @ VRC T1

Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ian H. Stewart Complex (Racquet Club)


Sooke T3 @ U13 T2

Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM

Westhills Arena


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Eagle Ridge Centre (ER)

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Dryland


The Q Centre

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information