U13 (Peewee) - U13 C4



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM with C3
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM C4 only
Westhills Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM C4 only
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:20 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM with C3
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:20 AM C4 only
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM with C3
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM with C3
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:50 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:50 PM with C3
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:20 AM C4 only
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM with C3
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:20 PM with C3
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM C4 only
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM with C2
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:20 AM C4 only
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM C4 only

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U13 C4 @ JDF C3

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM

Naden Arena


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM

with C2


The Q Centre

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:20 AM

C4 only


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

C4 only


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information