U13 (Peewee) - U13 C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Naden Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice (C4)
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:20 AM Full ice
Westhills Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Shared ice with C4
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with C4
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Full ice
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:20 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared ice with C4
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared ice with C4
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Shared ice with C4
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full ice
Westhills Arena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with C1
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:20 AM Full ice

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


JDF C4 @ U13 C3

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Naden Arena


JDF C1 @ U13 C3

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM

The Q Centre


Kerry Park C1 @ U13 C3

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:50 PM

The Q Centre


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Full ice


Westhills Arena

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared with C1


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:20 AM

Full ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information