U15 (Bantam) - U15 C1



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 6:48 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:48 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:48 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:48 PM shared with C2
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 4:48 PM
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:18 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:18 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:18 AM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:48 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:48 PM shared with C4
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:18 PM Shared with C2
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 4:48 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:33 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:48 AM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:18 PM Shared with C2
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:18 AM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:18 PM shared with C2
Westhills Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:48 PM shared with C2

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U15 C1 @ Abbotsford C2

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:18 AM

Abbotsford Recreation Centre


U15 C1 @ Richmond

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Matsqui Recreation Center


Victoria C1 @ U15 C1

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:18 PM

The Q Centre


U15 C1 @ Victoria C2

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 10:25 AM - 11:33 PM

Pearkes Recreation Centre (Gold Rink)


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:18 PM

shared with C2


Westhills Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:48 PM

shared with C2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information