U15 (Bantam) - U15 C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM shared with C4
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Full Ice practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared with C4
Q Centre Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Full ice practice
Q Centre Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with C4
JDF Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice practice
The Q Centre Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM shared with C2
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM shared with C4
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM shared with C2
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM shared with C4
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM shared with C4
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM full ice practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with C4
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM shared with C4
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM full ice practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM shared with C4

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Victoria C3 @ U15 C3

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM

The Q Centre


Peninsula C2 @ U15 C3

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:20 PM

The Q Centre


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

full ice practice


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

shared with C4


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information