U18 (Midget) - U18 T1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Dryland
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Centre (ER) Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Nanaimo T1 @ U18 T1

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Westhills Arena


U18 T1 @ Campbell River T2

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Strathcona Gardens Rink #1


U18 T1 @ Victoria T1

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 10:50 AM - 12:50 PM

Archie Browning Sports Centre


Peninsula T2 @ U18 T1

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Naden Arena


U18 T1 @ Peninsula T2

Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 1:20 PM - 3:10 PM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


Upcoming Practices


The Q Centre

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


Eagle Ridge Centre (ER)

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dryland


The Q Centre

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information