U18 (Midget) - U18 T2



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Q Centre Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM 8:15-9:15pm (Dryland)
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM 8:15-9:15pm Dryland
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM *dryland 7:45-8:45pm*
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Dryland
Naden Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dryland
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM *8:15-9:15pm* Dryland
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U18 T2 @ Peninsula T3

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


Nanaimo T2 @ U18 T2

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Q Centre


Peninsula T3 @ U18 T2

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The Q Centre


U18 T2 @ Kerry Park

Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Kerry Park Recreation Centre


U18 T2 @ Kamloops

Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Kerry Park Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Ridge Arena City Centre Park

Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

*8:15-9:15pm* Dryland


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information