U18 (Midget) - U18 C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Shared C4
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Shared C4
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM full ice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM shared with C4
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with C4
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Full ice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with C1
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared C4
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Shared c4
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Westhills Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice
The Q Centre Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM Shared with C2

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Victoria C3 @ U18 C3

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Naden Arena


Victoria C7 @ U18 C3

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Juan de Fuca Ice Arena


Penninsula C1 @ U18 C3

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 5:20 PM - 6:50 PM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM

Full ice


The Q Centre

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Shared with C2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information