U18 (Midget) - U18 C4



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westhills Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Full ice
Westhills Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Q Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


TBD @ U18 C4

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Matsqui Recreation Center


Upcoming Practices


Westhills Arena

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information