U21 (Juvenile) - U21



Practices

Location Date Notes
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM Using the RAMP app please sign the Health form per event and sin in or out of event!!!
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM Team meeting One parent/guardian per family please :-) Will be separate email with notes regarding meeting
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM RSVP and Health check on Ramp app
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Victoria C1 @ U21

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

The Q Centre


U21 @ Victoria A

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Archie Browning Sports Centre


Upcoming Practices


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information