U9 (Novice Major) - U9 C3



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Off ice at 8:18
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM off ice at 7:50am
Westhills Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM off ice at 9:48am
Westhills Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM off ice at 7:48am
Naden Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM off ice at 4:48pm
Naden Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM off ice at 8:18am
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM off ice at 7:48am. Practicing with C1
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM off ice at 9:50am. Practicing with C1
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM off ice at 9:18am. Practicing with C1
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM off ice at 7:48. Practice with C1
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM off ice at 9:50am. Practice with C1
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM Off ice at 8;20
The Q Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Off ice at 7:50am
The Q Centre Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM off ice at 8:20
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM off ice at 9:20

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U9 C3 @ CVMHA Capitals Team 2/Lavigne

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 9:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Fuller Lake Arena


U9 C3 @ Peninsula Eagles Leafs

Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Panorama Recreation Centre Arena B


CVMHA Capitals U9 C1 @ U9 C3

Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Fuller Lake Arena


U9 C3 @ Victoria Kings (Racquet club)

Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 12:00 AM

Ian H. Stewart Complex (Racquet Club)


U9 C3 @ Kerry Park

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 AM

Shawnigan Lake School Arena


Upcoming Practices


Juan de Fuca Ice Arena

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

off ice at 9:20


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information